Anders Gunnarsson
Avdelningschef Entreprenad

Telefon  
035-16 17 24

Mail
anders.gunnarsson@ohvvs.se

Joachim Petersson
Teknik, projektledare

Telefon  
035-16 17 23

Mail
joachim.petersson@ohvvs.se

Patrik Andersson
Projektledare

Telefon  
035-16 17 56

Mail
patrik.andersson@ohvvs.se

Johan Holmqvist
Projektledare, Kalkyl

Telefon  
035-16 17 51

Mail
johan.holmqvist@ohvvs.se

Mikael Karlsson
Projektledare

Telefon  
035-16 17 25

Mail
mikael.karlsson@ohvvs.se

Ann-Christin Svensson
Administration Entreprenad

Telefon  
035-16 17 54

Mail

ann-christin.svensson@ohvvs.se

Maths Dahl
Kalkyl

Telefon  
035-16 17 22

Mail
maths.dahl@ohvvs.se

Peter Brunkstedt
Projektledare

Telefon  
035-16 17 26

Mail
peter.brunkstedt@ohvvs.se