Entreprenad

Anders Gunnarsson

Avdelningschef Entreprenad Telefon 035-16 17 24 anders.gunnarsson@ohvvs.se

Alexander Hejde

Teknik VS / Vent
Telefon 035-16 17 15
alexander.hejde@ohvvs.se

Håkan Johansson

Teknik Vent
Telefon 035-16 17 55
hakan.johansson@ohvvs.se

Joachim Petersson

Teknik, projektledare
Telefon 035-16 17 23 joachim.petersson@ohvvs.se

Johan Holmqvist

Projektledare, Kalkyl
Telefon 035-16 17 51 johan.holmqvist@ohvvs.se

Mikael Karlsson

Projektledare
Telefon 035-16 17 25 mikael.karlsson@ohvvs.se

Ola Nilsson

Teknik VS / Vent
Telefon 035-16 17 28
ola.nilsson@ohvvs.se

Patrik Andersson

Projektledare
Telefon 035-16 17 56 patrik.andersson@ohvvs.se

Peter Brunkstedt

Projektledare
Telefon 035-16 17 26 peter.brunkstedt@ohvvs.se

Torbjörn Kristiansson

Projektledare
Telefon 035-16 17 27 torbjorn.kristiansson@ohvvs.se